Current Pleiades Organisations

Gold Pleiades Organisations

The ARC Centre of Excellence for All-sky Astrophysics – (CAASTRO)

Silver Pleiades Organisations

The Australian Astronomical Observatory – (AAO)

Centre for Astrophysics and Supercomputing, Swinburne University – (CAS)

International Centre for Radio Astronomy Research – University of Western Australia – (ICRAR-UWA)

School of Physics and the Sydney Institute for Astronomy (SIfA), University of Sydney – (USyd)

Bronze Pleiades Organisations

Astronomy Australia Ltd – (AAL)

Auckland University, Department of Physics

International Centre for Radio Astronomy Research – Curtin Institute of Radio Astronomy – (ICRAR-Curtin)

Macquarie University, Department of Physics and Astronomy

Monash Centre for Astrophysics, School of Physics and Astronomy, Monash University – (MoCA)

Research School of Astronomy and Astrophysics, Australian National University – (ANU-RSAA)

School of Mathematics and Physics, University of Queensland – (UQ)

School of Physics, University of Melbourne

The University of NSW Astrophysics Department